Registration

registration

(Click the button above to begin. )

Withdrawing/Moving from Milford

If you plan on moving out of Milford or if you will continue to reside in Milford but your child will not  be attending Milford Public schools, (i.e. attending a private/parochial school), please print and complete this WITHDRAWAL FORM, scan it, and send it as an attachment via email to your current school secretary for processing. Preferred file type: pdf

Moving Within Milford

If you are moving to another residence in Milford, please contact your current school's secretary via email using the list below:

Elementary Schools (PK-5)

Calf Pen Meadow - Jane Smyth - jsmyth@milforded.org

John F. Kennedy - Lisa Kirby - lkirby@milforded.org

Live Oaks - Donna Kennedy - dkennedy@milforded.org

Mathewson - Marcy Gonski - mgonski@milforded.org

Meadowside - Jennifer Stebbins - jstebbins@milforded.org

Orange Avenue - Maggie Germanese - mgermanese@milforded.org

Orchard Hills - Lauren Paone - lpaone@milforded.org

Pumpkin Delight - Robin Green - rgreen@milforded.org

Middle Schools (6-8)  

East Shore - Kim Lanier - klanier@milforded.org

Harborside - Margaret Liontas - mliontas@milforded.org

West Shore - Kelley Brown - kbrown@milforded.org

High Schools (9-12)

Jonathan Law - Asli Sarullo - asarullo@milforded.org

Joseph A. Foran - Mary Grega - mgrega@milforded.org