Food Services

lunch

URGENT! Lunch Aides Needed Now!
$13.50/hour
Click here to view the online application.
Click on the icon, left, to view the full announcement.


URGENT! Food Service Staff Needed Now!
$13.88-$15.44/hour
Click here to view Food Service openings.

Apply online or contact Carol Altieri, Human Resources, at:

caltieri@milforded.org
(203) 783-3691

Menu Prices, 2021-22

All meals are FREE of CHARGE to all children 18 years and younger.

Under the U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) and the Connecticut State Department of Education (CSDE) school nutrition programs, Milford is able to provide meals at no charge to all children under 18 years old during the COVID-19 pandemic.

OCTOBER 2021 MENUS:

Alert

Supplier ‘Pipeline’ Causing Some Menu Changes

Due to supply shortages, the most updated lunch menu information will be on the Milford Public Schools app:

Download on the App Store

Get it on Google Play

Titan logo

Titan Family Portal

Did you know that you can view detailed nutritional and allergen information, as well as pay for school lunch online or with an app via the Titan Family Portal?

Check it out!

Titan Family Connect App
Apple App Store
Android Google Play

Forms/Information

free and reduced lunch application image

2021-22 Free/Reduced Price Online Application

2021-22 Free/Reduced Price Lunch Download and Print Application

Even though lunch is currently free due to the COVID-19 pandemic, these applications should still be filled out.

Refund-Transfer-Donate Request Form

Refund-Transfer-Donate Request Form

Please use this form to request a refund, transfer student funds from one account to another, or donate leftover funds to assist other families in paying for school meals. Request for refund checks will be processed and mailed within 2-3 weeks.

If your student is remaining in the Milford Public Schools, no action is necessary. All funds follow the student anywhere in the district.

Foodservice Contact Information

ELEMENTARY KITCHEN MANAGERS

CPM Kristie Callahan 203-783-3612 kcallahan@milforded.org

JFK Marie Razzaia 203-783-3607 mrazzaia@milforded.org

LOS Lisa Vincent 203-783-3604 lvincent@milforded.org

MATH Julie Natoli 203-783-3608 jnatoli@milforded.org 

MEAD Antoinette Thibodeau 203-783-3609 mthibodeau@milforded.org

OAVE Tammy Ciolino 203-783-3610 tciolino@milforded.org

OHILLS Marisa Gjuraj 203-783-3605 mgjuraj@milforded.org

PDS Heather Donaldson-Gladue 203-783-3611 hdonaldsongladue@milforded.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL KITCHEN MANAGERS

ESMS Margaret Allan 203-783-3551 mallan@milforded.org

HSMS TBD 203-783-3542 TBD

WSMS Maria Nunno 203-783-3545 mnunno@milforded.org

HIGH SCHOOL KITCHEN MANAGERS

JLAW Cary Sue Attardo 203-783-3574, ext. 5016 cattardo@milforded.org

FORAN Marybeth Salvato 203-783-3502, ext. 1033 msalvato@milforded.org

CENTRAL OFFICE 

Dir. of Foodservice Eileen Faustich 203-783-3490 efaustich@milforded.org

Central Kitchen Supv. Christopher Hathaway 203-783-3613 chathaway@milforded.org

Secretary Dawn Noble 203-783-3490 dnoble@milforded.org

Secretary Ann Reno 203-783-3495 areno@milforded.org