Translate

mps-full-logo

Food Services

Menus for June 2018

Elementary

Middle School

High School

West Shore Menu Only 

The Caf Staff (2017-18)

School     Kitchen Manager    Telephone    E-Mail
Foran Marybeth Salvato (203) 783-3502, ext. 1033 msalvato@milforded.org
Jonathan Law Carey Sue Attardo (203) 783-3574, ext. 5016 cattardo@milforded.org 
East Shore Margaret Allan (203) 783-3551 mallan@milforded.org
Harborside Beth Fernandes (203) 783-3542 bfernandes@milforded.org
West Shore Maria Nunno (203) 783-3545 mnunno@milforded.org
Calf Pen Meadow     Kristie Callahan (203) 783-3612 kcallahan@milforded.org
John F. Kennedy Marie Razzaia (203) 783-3607  mrazzaia@milforded.org
Live Oaks Sue Scucci (203) 783-3604 sscucci@milforded.org
Mathewson Linnea Riggott (203) 783-3608 lriggott@milforded.org
Meadowside Antoinette Thibodeau    (203) 783-3609 athibodeau@milforded.org
Orange Avenue Tammy Ciolino (203) 783-3610 tciolino@milforded.org
Orchard Hills Marisa Gjuraj (203) 783-3605 mgjuraj@milforded.org
Pumpkin Delight Heather Donaldson-Gladue   (203) 783-3611 hdonaldsongladue@milforded.org
       
Central Office Staff      
Dir. of
Foodservices
Eileen Faustich (203) 783-3490 efaustich@milforded.org
Central Kitchen
Warehouse
Supervisor
Christopher Hathaway (203) 783-3613 chathaway@milforded.org
Foodservice
Secretary
Dawn Noble (203) 783-3490 dnoble@milforded.org
Foodservice
Secretary
Ann Reno (203) 783-3495 areno@milforded.org

May 2018 Newsletters


Nutrition Nuggets, K-5
May 2018


Food & Fitness, (6-12)
May 2018

Menu Prices 2017-18

Elementary School

Breakfast: $1.25
Lunch: $2.60

Bonus! If you use MySchoolBucks.com to manage your student's lunch account -- deposit $100 on the account and receive an extra $10 in Bonus cash on account.

Middle School

Breakfast: $1.50 (WSMS)
Lunch: $2.85
Boar's Head Deli: $3.10

Bonus! If you use MySchoolBucks.com to manage your student's lunch account -- deposit $100 on the account and receive an extra $10 in Bonus cash on account.

High School

Breakfast: $1.75
Lunch: $3.10
Boar's Head Deli: $3.35

Bonus! If you use MySchoolBucks.com to manage your student's lunch account -- deposit $100 on the account and receive an extra $10 in Bonus cash on account.

Answers To Your School Lunch Questions

Answers To Your School Lunch Questions

NEW!! Free or Reduced Price Meal Program.  Click HERE.