Translate

mps-full-logo

Food Services

End of Year Balances

At the end of each school year, we need to ensure all account balances are paid in full.  Please make sure your child's lunch account has available funds to pay for lunch and snacks through June 10th.  If you prefer, you may send your child with cash to pay for lunch and snacks these last few days of the year.

To find out the balance of your child's account, please contact your school cafeteria or check MySchoolBucks.com.   All student balances (positive or negative) will carry over in the next school year.

Request a Refund or Transfer Funds

If your student has completed their time at Milford Public Schools and you would like a refund, please fill out the form HERE.  The form is also accessible by clicking the red button, above left.

Questions?  Please contact the Foodservices office at (203) 783-3490. Thanks and have a great summer!

Menus for June 2019

Elementary School 

Middle School

Staff Directory (2018-19)

Central Office

Eileen Faustich
Director of Food Services
efaustich@milforded.org
(203) 783-3490

Christopher Hathaway
Kitchen Warehouse Supervisor
​​​​​​​chathaway@milforded.org
(203) 783-3613

Dawn Noble
Foodservice Secretary
dnoble@milforded.org
(203) 783-3490

Ann Reno
Foodservice Secretary
areno@milforded.org
(203) 783-3495

Kitchen Management

Foran
Marybeth Salvato
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1033
msalvato@milforded.org

Jonathan Law
Carey Sue Attardo
(203) 783-3574, ext. 5016
cattardo@milforded.org 

East Shore
Margaret Allan
(203) 783-3551
mallan@milforded.org

Harborside
Beth Fernandes
(203) 783-3542
bfernandes@milforded.org

West Shore
Maria Nunno
(203) 783-3545
mnunno@milforded.org

Calf Pen Meadow
Kristie Callahan
(203) 783-3612
kcallahan@milforded.org

John F. Kennedy
Marie Razzaia
(203) 783-3607
mrazzaia@milforded.org

Live Oaks
Sue Scucci
(203) 783-3604
sscucci@milforded.org

Mathewson
Linnea Riggott
(203) 783-3608
lriggott@milforded.org

Meadowside
Antoinette Thibodeau
(203) 783-3609
athibodeau@milforded.org

Orange Avenue
Tammy Ciolino
(203) 783-3610
tciolino@milforded.org

Orchard Hills
Marisa Gjuraj
(203) 783-3605
mgjuraj@milforded.org

Pumpkin Delight
Heather Donaldson-Gladue
(203) 783-3611
hdonaldsongladue@milforded.org

Menu Prices 2018-19

Elementary School

Breakfast: $1.35
Lunch: $2.70

Bonus! If you use MySchoolBucks.com to manage your student's lunch account -- deposit $100 on the account and receive an extra $10 in Bonus cash on account.

Middle School

Breakfast: $1.60 (WSMS)
Lunch: $2.95
Boar's Head Deli: $3.20

Bonus! If you use MySchoolBucks.com to manage your student's lunch account -- deposit $100 on the account and receive an extra $10 in Bonus cash on account.

High School

Breakfast: $1.85
Lunch: $3.20
Boar's Head Deli: $3.45

Bonus! If you use MySchoolBucks.com to manage your student's lunch account -- deposit $100 on the account and receive an extra $10 in Bonus cash on account.

School Lunch Brochure 2018-19

 

 

Free/Reduced Meal Price Application 2018-19