Translate

mps-full-logo

Food Services

PLEASE NOTE: REFUNDS/ACCOUNT TRANSFERS/DONATE?  If you need to request a refund -- or would like to transfer account funds to another child's account, please click HERE.

Menus for October 2019

Elementary
October Menu 

Middle
October Menu 

High School
October Menu 

Newsletters

Nutrition Nuggets
October

Teen Food Fitness
October 

Staff Directory (2018-19)

Central Office

Eileen Faustich
Director of Food Services
efaustich@milforded.org
(203) 783-3490

Christopher Hathaway
Kitchen Warehouse Supervisor
​​​​​​​chathaway@milforded.org
(203) 783-3613

Dawn Noble
Foodservice Secretary
dnoble@milforded.org
(203) 783-3490

Ann Reno
Foodservice Secretary
areno@milforded.org
(203) 783-3495

Kitchen Management

Foran
Marybeth Salvato
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1033
msalvato@milforded.org

Jonathan Law
Carey Sue Attardo
(203) 783-3574, ext. 5016
cattardo@milforded.org 

East Shore
Margaret Allan
(203) 783-3551
mallan@milforded.org

Harborside
Beth Fernandes
(203) 783-3542
bfernandes@milforded.org

West Shore
Maria Nunno
(203) 783-3545
mnunno@milforded.org

Calf Pen Meadow
Kristie Callahan
(203) 783-3612
kcallahan@milforded.org

John F. Kennedy
Marie Razzaia
(203) 783-3607
mrazzaia@milforded.org

Live Oaks
Sue Scucci
(203) 783-3604
sscucci@milforded.org

Mathewson
Linnea Riggott
(203) 783-3608
lriggott@milforded.org

Meadowside
Antoinette Thibodeau
(203) 783-3609
athibodeau@milforded.org

Orange Avenue
Tammy Ciolino
(203) 783-3610
tciolino@milforded.org

Orchard Hills
Marisa Gjuraj
(203) 783-3605
mgjuraj@milforded.org

Pumpkin Delight
Heather Donaldson-Gladue
(203) 783-3611
hdonaldsongladue@milforded.org

Menu Prices 2019-20

Elementary School

Breakfast: $1.45
Lunch: $2.80

Bonus! If you use MySchoolBucks.com to manage your student's lunch account -- deposit $100 on the account and receive an extra $10 in Bonus cash on account.

Middle School

Breakfast: $1.70 (WSMS)
Lunch: $3.05
Boar's Head Deli: $3.30

Bonus! If you use MySchoolBucks.com to manage your student's lunch account -- deposit $100 on the account and receive an extra $10 in Bonus cash on account.

High School

Breakfast: $1.95
Lunch: $3.30
Boar's Head Deli: $3.55

Bonus! If you use MySchoolBucks.com to manage your student's lunch account -- deposit $100 on the account and receive an extra $10 in Bonus cash on account.

School Lunch Brochure 2019-20

 

Free/Reduced Meal Price Application 2019-20