PTA Leadership

Executive Committee 2019 - 2020

President:  Michele Moll
Vice President:  Jen Shoop
Treasurer:  Amber Uberti
Secretary:  Allison Bozso
Membership Chair:  Julie Pinkussohn
PTA Council Delegate:  Kat Phelan

Committee Chairs 2019 - 2020

Website Coordinator:  Ray Phelan
Bylaws Committee:  Jen Shoop



Pursuant to the LOS PTA Bylaws, a Nominating Committee is formed annually in January and considers officer candidates for the following school year.  The Nominating Committee announces its recommended slate at the April meeting and elections are held at the May meeting.  Service terms coincide with the PTA fiscal year (July 1st - June 30th.)

Contact us at