Academic Support Services

Distance Law Academic Support Services

Welcome!

*** Please see the link below about Distance Support Center.***

Distance Support Center Schedule 

 

Math (numeracy): 

Mr. Bryan Frank (bfrank@milforded.org)          

Mr. Mark Ruzbarsky (mruzbarsky@milforded.org)

Mrs. Erica DiPrimio (ediprimio@milforded.org)      

Mr. Robert Bracnaro (rbracnaro@milforded.org)

          

English (literacy): 

Mrs. Louise Goldbeck (lgoldbeck@milforded.org)

Mrs. Molly  Anderson (manderson@milforded.org)    

Ms. Kasie Kelly (kkelly@milforded.org)                                                                      

Mr. Anthony Nigretti (anigretti@milforded.org)                           

           

If you would like to contact us personally, our emails are listed next to our names.