Principal

Francis Thompson
203-783-3574 | Email

School Information

Grades: 9 - 12

20 Lansdale Avenue
Milford, CT 06460

P: 203-783-3574
F: 203-783-3586

School Times

START
7:20am    - Normal Opening
9:20am    - Delayed Opening

DISMISSAL
1:58pm    - Normal Dismissal
11:58am  - Early Dismissal

Calendar

Academic Support Services

Law Academic

Support Services

Welcome!

Students: We are available for you during your study halls.  Ask your study hall teachers for a pass. We are located in the Teaching and Learning Commons which is next to the cafe.  As soon as you enter the room, sign in on the Chromebook next to the smart board. 

 

** Since we do get busy, visit us as soon as possible. ** 

** We operate on a first come first serve basis. **

 

Teachers:  If you are looking to recommend a student for Math or English support, please send an email to one of the support staff below.

 

Here is the link to check who came to the center:  

 

Drop In Attendance

 

The following teachers staff the center throughout the day (with the exception of Advisory/Common Time and 2nd lunch during 6th period and 1st lunch during 5th):   

 

Math (numeracy):  Mr. Bryan Frank       Mr. Mark Ruzbarsky

                          bfrank@milforded.org       mruzbarsky@milforded.org

                               Mrs. Erica DiPrimio        Mrs. Alicia Francisco

                          ediprimio@milforded.org    afrancisco@milforded.org      

 

English (literacy):  Mrs. Louise Goldbeck   Mrs. Molly Anderson

                           lgoldbeck@milforded.org     manderson@milforded.org

                                Mrs. Lauren Branco        Ms. Kasie Kelly                          

                           lbranco@milforded.org        kkelly@milforded.org

                                Ms. Kyley Reed                   Mr. Chris Kulenych                     

                           kreed@milforded.org       ckulenych@milforded.org         

 

If you would like to contact us personally, our emails are listed below our names.