Main Office

Francis Thompson
Principal

(P) 203-783-3574 (ext. 5005)
(E) fthompson@milforded.org

 

Liz Carr
Secretary

(P) 203-783-3574 (ext. 5005)
(E) lcarr@milforded.org

 

Joshua Marko
 Assistant Principal

(P) 203 -783-3574 (ext. 5002)
(E) jmarko@milforded.org

 

Asli Kizavul
Secretary

(P) 203-783-3574 (ext. 5002)
(E) akizavul@milforded.org

Michael Hoggatt
Assistant Principal

(P) 203-783-3574 (ext. 5003)
(E) mhoggatt@milforded.org

 

Christine Heenan
Secretary

(P) 203-783-3574 (ext. 5003)
(E) cheenan@milforded.org

Gianni Ragaini
Dean of Students

(P) 203-783-3574 (ext. 5445)
(E) gragaini@milforded.org

 

 

20 Lansdale Avenue
Milford, CT 06460
(P) 203-783-3574
(F) 203-783-3586


Normal Start...........7:20am
Normal Dismissal..........1:58pm
Delayed Opening.............9:20am
Early Dismissal............12:05pm

There are no events to display