PTO Meetings, Agendas, Minutes

All monthly JFK PTO meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month.  Meetings will be held from 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. via Google Meet. Links will be posted prior to each meeting. We hope you will join us!

2020-21 Meeting Calendar

Wednesday, September 9**

Agenda     Minutes
Wednesday, October 7 Agenda     Minutes
Wednesday, November 4 Agenda     Minutes
Wednesday, December 2 Agenda     Minutes
Wednesday, January 6 Agenda     Minutes
Wednesday, February 3 Agenda     Minutes
Wednesday, March 3 Agenda     Minutes
Wednesday, April 7 Agenda     Minutes
Wednesday, May 5 Agenda     Minutes
Wednesday, June 2 Agenda     Minutes

**special election meeting for 19-20 members only