Principal

Max Berkowitz
203-783-3502 | E-mail

School Times

START
7:20am    - Normal Opening
9:20am    - Delayed Opening

DISMISSAL
1:58pm    - Normal Dismissal
11:58am  - Early Dismissal

Calendar

Main Office

Max Berkowitz
Principal

(P) 203-783-3502 x1004
(E) mberkowitz@milforded.org

Tammy Carino
Secretary

(P) 203-783-3502 x1004
(E) tcarino@milforded.org

 

Sean Brennan
 Assistant Principal

(P) 203 -783-3502 x1013
(E) sbrennan@milforded.org

 

Amanda Broccoli
Secretary

(P) 203-783-3502 x1013
(E) abroccoli@milforded.org

 

Dr. Christianne Golesky
Assistant Principal

(P) 203-783-3502 x1012
(E) cgolesky@milforded.org

 

Mary Grega
Secretary

(P) 203-783-3502 x1012
(E) mgrega@milforded.org

 

Justin Zywocinski
Dean of Students

(P) 203-783-3502 x1036
(E) jzywocinski@milforded.org