Guidance Staff

Jakob Rosengrant
Director of Guidance
School Counselor
jrosengrant@milforded.org 
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1019

Lauren Giustino
School Counselor
lgiustino@milforded.org
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1020

Kelianna Bonn
School Counselor
kbonn@milforded.org
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1017

Sheila Hughes
School Counselor
shughes@milforded.org
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1018

Jennifer Bier 
School Counselor
jbier@milforded.org 
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1021

Melissa Wunder
College & Career Center
mwunder@milforded.org
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1023

Kristin Skuches
Guidance Secretary
kskuches@milforded.org 
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1022

Nicole Cadigan
Guidance Asst.
ncadigan@milforded.org
(203)783-3502, ext. 1238