Main Office

Max Berkowitz
Principal

(P) 203-783-3502 x1004
(E) mberkowitz@milforded.org

Tammy Carino
Secretary

(P) 203-783-3502 x1004
(E) tcarino@milforded.org

 

Sean Brennan
 Assistant Principal

(P) 203 -783-3502 x1013
(E) sbrennan@milforded.org

 

Amanda Broccoli
Secretary

(P) 203-783-3502 x1013
(E) abroccoli@milforded.org

 

Dr. Christianne Golesky
Assistant Principal

(P) 203-783-3502 x1012
(E) cgolesky@milforded.org

 

Mary Grega
Secretary

(P) 203-783-3502 x1012
(E) mgrega@milforded.org

 

Justin Zywocinski
Dean of Students

(P) 203-783-3502 x1036
(E) jzywocinski@milforded.org

 

80 Foran Road
Milford, CT 06460
(P) 203-783-3502
(F) 203-783-3635


Normal Start...........7:20am
Normal Dismissal..........1:58pm
Delayed Opening.............9:20am
Early Dismissal............12:05pm