PTA Meetings, Agendas, Minutes

All monthly East Shore PTA meetings are generally held on the first Tuesday of the month in the school's Media Center.

Meetings start at 6:30pm

Tuesday, 9/5/17 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, 10/3/17 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, 11/14/17 (7:30 p.m.) Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, 12/5/17 (meeting cancelled) Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, 1/2/18 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, 2/6/18 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, 3/6/18 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, 4/3/18 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, 5/8/18 Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, 6/5/18 Agenda Minutes