PTA Meetings

All monthly East Shore PTA meetings are generally held on the first Tuesday of the month in the school's Media Center.


Membership in our PTA shows you support a strong school community. We encourage ALL parents (not just members) to attend our monthly meetings and learn more about the important issues affecting East Shore, as well as to find out about the many activities and events coming in the future.  However, only current members are eligible to vote on issues that come before the group.  Members also have access to the written minutes from past meetings.

Tues, Sep 4, 2018 6:30 pm Agenda
Tues, Oct 2, 2018 6:30 pm Agenda
Tues, Nov 13, 2018 6:30 pm Agenda
Tues, Dec 4, 2018 6:30 pm Agenda
Tues, Jan 8, 2019 6:30 pm Agenda
Tues, Feb 5, 2019 6:30 pm Agenda
Tues, Mar 5, 2019 6:30 pm Agenda
Tues, Apr 2, 2019 6:30 pm Agenda
Tues, May 7, 2019 6:30 pm Agenda
Tues, Jun 4, 2019 6:30 pm Agenda

 

If you are a current PTA member you can access our meeting minutes here.  If you need the password you can contact any one of our board members.

 

 

 

240 Chapel Street
Milford, CT 06460
(P) 203-783-3559
(F) 203-301-5060


Normal Start............  8:00 a.m.
Normal Dismissal....  2:45 p.m.
Delayed Opening..... 10:00 a.m.
Early Dismissal.......  12:45 p.m.