LOS PTA Leadership 2017-18


Executive Committee
Jane Mirmina
Vice President
Mary D'Amato
Heather Jaser
Amber Zeoli
Membership Chair  
Tina Capozzi
PTA Council Delegate 
Jennifer Marchesseault
Standing Committees
Corresponding Secretary
Stephanie Buczacki
Website Coordinator
Daniel Kim
Special Committees

After-School Programs Coordinator


5th Grade

Jessica Simons
Jacquelyn Mellin
Karen Joye

Box Tops for Education

Vickie Manning
Jackie Tarczali
Tina Capozzi

Drama Club

Betsy Hinckley
Christin Montero
Rachael Scaranuzzo
Jennifer Marchesseault
Jessica Simons























Pursuant to the LOS PTA Bylaws, a Nominating Committee is formed annually in January and considers officer candidates for the following school year.  The Nominating Committee announces its recommended slate at the April meeting and elections are held at the May meeting.  Service terms coincide with the PTA fiscal year (July 1st - June 30th.)

For 2017-18 Event Committee Chairs, click here

Contact us at LiveOaksPTA@gmail.com


powered by finalsite