< back

Home

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Wednesday, Sep 6
    • PTO Meeting - 7pm
    Friday, Sep 8
    • Back to School Picnic - 5:30pm-7:30pm
    Monday, Sep 18
    • JFK Open House
    Wednesday, Sep 20
    • Early Dismissal - 1:25pm
    Thursday, Sep 21
    • NO SCHOOL - Rosh Hashanah
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
    • Picture Day
    Friday, Oct 13
    • Hawk-a-thon
    Friday, Oct 20
    • JFK PTO Trunk or Treat
    Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Early Dismissal - 1:25pm
    Friday, Oct 27
    • JFK PTO Trunk or Treat Raindate
  • Friday, Nov 3
    • Early Dismissal/ Conferences/Book Fair
    Tuesday, Nov 7
    • NO SCHOOL - Election Day/Professional Learning
    Wednesday, Nov 8
    • PTO Meeting
    Friday, Nov 10
    • Veteran's Breakfast/All School Gathering
    Wednesday, Nov 22
    • Early Dismissal - 1:25pm - Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, Nov 23
    • NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Holiday
    Friday, Nov 24
    • NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Holiday
    Wednesday, Nov 29
    • Picture Retake Day
  • Thursday, Dec 7
    • Winter Concert - 2pm & 6:30pm
    Monday, Dec 11
    • Holiday Store
    Tuesday, Dec 12
    • Holiday Store
    Wednesday, Dec 13
    • Holiday Store/Drama Performance 1pm & 7pm
    Friday, Dec 22
    • Holiday Sing Along - 2:30pm
    Monday, Dec 25
    • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
    Tuesday, Dec 26
    • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
    Wednesday, Dec 27
    • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
    Thursday, Dec 28
    • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
    Friday, Dec 29
    • NO SCHOOL - Holiday Break
  • Monday, Jan 15
    • NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King's Birthday
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • EARLY DISMISSAL - 1:25pm
  • Friday, Feb 9
    • PTO Luau
    Monday, Feb 19
    • NO SCHOOL - February Break/Winter Recess
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • NO SCHOOL - February Break/Winter Recess
    Friday, Feb 23
    Rain Rain
    39°/37° - 100% Precip
    • PTO Movie NightSignup for an alert reminder.