MPS News

2018 District Honorees Named

The Milford Public School District is pleased to announce its honorees for 2018.

Teacher of the Year: Beth Gilman

Para-Educator of the Year: Anne Bernacchia

Parent of the Year: Kara Flannery

Michael Cummings 'Above and Beyond' Award: Marlene Sanchez

Please click HERE to read more.