mps-full-logo

Register for 2020-21

STEP 1: Determine What School Your Child Will Attend:

Click on the School Assignments button below to verify your child's assigned school. Locate your street listing and note the school listed for your address.

 

 

STEP 2 - Click HERE to complete the 2020-21 Registration Packet online.


PLEASE NOTE: If your child currently is enrolled in the MPS Preschool Program,
please skip to STEP 3, below. 

 

Please use the primary parent/guardian information when registering a new student. 

As you work through the online system, you will be asked to upload an electronic file (for example: a scanned pdf of a document). It is a good idea to have the following items handy when completing the online packet:

  • Original Birth Certificate with raised seal
  • Current Lease or Mortgage Statement
  • Two current utility bills with the same name and address as Lease or Mortgage Statement
  • Immunization & Health Record (student)

At the end of the online registration process, please see STEP 3 below to complete the process.

 

STEP 3: Notify Us Via Email.


Once you have completed and submitted the online Registration Packet (Step 2), please send an email to the school secretary (list below) notifying us that you have completed the packet. Please include your name and your student's name/s in the email.  

We encourage you to learn more about your child's school by visiting the school's website (www.milforded.org) and click on the Our Schools tab. 

ELEMENTARY REGISTRATIONS (Gr. K-5)

School Secretary Email
     
Calf Pen Meadow Jane Smyth jsmyth@milforded.org
John F. Kennedy Lisa Kirby lkirby@milforded.org
Live Oaks Armando Pereira apereira@milforded.org
Mathewson Marcy Gonski mgonski@milforded.org
Meadowside Jennifer Stebbins jstebbins@milforded.org
Orange Avenue Maggie Germanese mgermanese@milforded.org
Orchard Hills Lauren Paone lpaone@milforded.org
Pumpkin Delight Robin Green rgreen@milforded.org

 

MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL REGISTRATIONS

School Secretary Email
     
Middle Schools (6-8)    
East Shore  Kim Lanier klanier@milforded.org
     
Harborside Margaret Liontas      mliontas@milforded.org
     
West Shore Liz Fox lfox@milforded.org
     
High Schools (9-12)    
Jonathan Law Asli Sarullo asarullo@milforded.org
  Christine Heenan cheenan@milforded.org
Joseph A. Foran Mary Grega mgrega@milforded.org