Skip To Main Content

mps-full-logo

Register for 2019-20

STEP 1: Determine Your Child's Assigned School:


Click on School Assignments to verify your child's assigned school. Locate your street listing and note the Milford school your child should attend.

 

STEP 2 - Complete the 2019-20 Registration Packet online.


Please use the primary parent/guardian information when registering a new student. 

As you work through the online system, you will be asked to upload an electronic file (for example: a scanned pdf of a document). It is a good idea to have the following items handy when completing the online packet:

  • Original Birth Certificate with raised seal
  • Current Lease or Mortgage Statement
  • Two current utility bills with the same name and address as Lease or Mortgage Statement
  • Immunization & Health Record (student)

At the end of the online registration process, you will be directed to contact the school secretary via email. Please see STEP 3 below for more information.

STEP 3: Notify the School Secretary via Email.

Once you have completed and submitted the online Registration Packet, please notify the school secretary via email. The contact information is listed below. You can also find information about each school on the Our Schools tab of this website.

School Secretary Email Address
     
Elementary Schools (K-5)    
Calf Pen Meadow Jane Smyth jsmyth@milforded.org
John F. Kennedy Lisa Kirby lkirby@milforded.org
Live Oaks Armando Pereira  apereira@milforded.org 
Mathewson Marcy Gonski mgonski@milforded.org
Meadowside Jen Stebbins jstebbins@milforded.org
Orange Avenue Maggie Germanese  mgermanese@milforded.org 
Orchard Hills Lauren Paone lpaone@milforded.org 
Pumpkin Delight Robin Green rgreen@milforded.org 
     
Middle Schools (6-8)    
East Shore  Amy Leal aleal@milforded.org
Harborside Margaret Liontas mliontas@milforded.org
West Shore Liz Fox lfox@milforded.org
     
High Schools (9-12)    
Jonathan Law  Asli Kizavul akizavul@milforded.org
  Christine Heenan cheenan@milforded.org
Joseph A. Foran Amanda Broccoli abroccoli@milforded.org
  Mary Grega mgrega@milforded.org