mps-full-logo

New Student Registration 2021-22

Congratulations and welcome to the Milford Public Schools!  Before you begin the Registration Process, we suggest you read the instructions below first so you will have all the items you need.  You will be asked to submit these items as electronic files when you work through the required information online.

● A certified copy of your child's birth certificate (with raised seal, not a photocopy)
● For Homeowners: mortgage/deed or tax bill for the residence
● For Renters: lease or rental agreement signed by the landlord, including the landlord's contact phone number
● (2) Recent Utility bills in the same name to the same address (landline phone, water, electric, gas, oil or cable tv)
● A copy of the student’s latest physical exam (must have occurred within the past 12 months) and immunization record

Students CURRENTLY attending MPS PRESCHOOL or Milford's READY-TO-LEARN program do NOT need to complete the Kindergarten Registration Process. 

 

STEP 1: Determine What School Your Child Will Attend:

Click on the School Assignment button below to verify your child's assigned school. Locate your street listing to determine the school your child will be attending.

 

 

STEP 2 - Click HERE to complete the 2021-22 Registration Packet online.


Please use the primary parent/guardian information when registering a new student. At the end of the online registration process, click Submit. Congratulations -- you're done! 

 

STEP 3: School Secretary will contact you via email.


Once you have completed and submitted the online Registration Packet (Step 2), your school secretary will contact you via email to confirm receipt of your registration information.  Additional directions will also be included in that email.  

We encourage you to learn more about your child's school by visiting the school's website (www.milforded.org) and click on the Our Schools tab. 

ELEMENTARY REGISTRATIONS (Gr. K-5)

The following table provides a handy list of the secretaries in our elementary buildings in case you need to contact them.

School Secretary Email
     
Calf Pen Meadow       Jane Smyth jsmyth@milforded.org
John F. Kennedy Lisa Kirby lkirby@milforded.org
Live Oaks Armando Pereira apereira@milforded.org
Mathewson Marcy Gonski mgonski@milforded.org
Meadowside Jennifer Stebbins jstebbins@milforded.org
Orange Avenue Maggie Germanese      mgermanese@milforded.org
Orchard Hills Lauren Paone lpaone@milforded.org
Pumpkin Delight Robin Green rgreen@milforded.org

 

MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL REGISTRATIONS (Gr. 6-12)

Middle Schools (Gr. 6-8)    
     
East Shore  Kim Lanier klanier@milforded.org
     
Harborside Margaret Liontas      mliontas@milforded.org
     
West Shore Liz Fox lfox@milforded.org
     
High Schools (Gr. 9-12)    
     
Jonathan Law Asli Sarullo asarullo@milforded.org
  Christine Heenan cheenan@milforded.org
Joseph A. Foran Mary Grega mgrega@milforded.org