mps-full-logo

Translate

Calendars

Printer Friendly Calendars

2018-19
Academic Calendar
[Our currently active calendar]

2019-20
Academic Calendar
[Starting in the Fall 2019]

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
PTA Meeting
MEAD
PTA Meeting
-
CPM
PTA Meeting
-
Pumpkin
PTA Meeting
MATH
PTA Meeting
OAS
Thu, Jan 10
Ski Club Trip
-
ESMS
PTA Meeting
LOS
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
After School Sports Gr 3-5
-
CPM
Drama Rehearsal
-
CPM
Board of Education Meeting
Parsons
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
After School Sports K-2
-
CPM
BOE Budget Workshop
Parsons
Thu, Jan 17
Ski Club Trip
-
ESMS
Drama Rehearsal
-
CPM
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19