mps-full-logo

Translate

Calendars

Printer Friendly Calendars

2019-20
Academic Calendar
Starting in the Fall 2019

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
PTA Meeting
-
ESMS
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Open House
HSMS
Open House
-
ESMS
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Board of Education Meeting
Parsons
Tue, Sep 10
Open House
WSMS
PTA meeting
CPM
PTA Meeting
-
OAS
PTA Meeting
-
MATH
Thu, Sep 12
Open House
FORAN
Open House
ACAD
Open House
-
JLHS
Fri, Sep 13
Freshman Welcome Day
-
JLHS
Family Fun Night
-
OHS
Family Fun Night
-
LOS
Playground Social
-
MATH
Welcome Back Picnic
-
CPM
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
PTA Meeting
-
MEAD
Wed, Sep 18
PTO Meeting
-
HMS
Thu, Sep 19
Pirate Day
MATH
Open House
-
MATH
Fri, Sep 20
Fun Run Pep Rally
OHS
Sat, Sep 21