mps-full-logo

Calendars

Printer Friendly Calendars

2019-20
Academic Calendar
(current)

2020-21
Academic Calendar
(starting in the Fall 2020) 

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Thu, Jan 2
Karate
-
JFK
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Leadership Team Conference
-
JFK
Girl Scouts
-
JFK
Tue, Jan 7
PTA Meeting
CPM
PTA Meeting
-
ESMS
Thu, Jan 9
Karate
-
JFK
Drama Club Rehearsal
-
OHS
Winter Concert
CPM
Winter Concert
Jonathan Law Auditorium
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Board of Education Meeting
Parsons
Tue, Jan 14
PTA Meeting
-
MEAD
PTA Meeting
-
OAS
PTA Meeting
-
MATH
Fri, Jan 17
Calf's Corner
-
CPM
Sat, Jan 18