mps-full-logo

Calendars

Printer Friendly Calendars

2020-21 Academic Calendar
Revision Date: 10/13/2020

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Board of Education Meeting
Parsons
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Virtual Open House
All High Schools
Tue, Oct 6
Virtual Open House
All Middle Schools
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Virtual Open House
All Elementary Schools
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Board of Education Meeting
Parsons
Tue, Oct 13
PTA Meeting
MEAD
PTA Meeting
ESMS
PTA Meeting
MATH
Virtual PTA Meeting
Virtual - Link on WSMS Facebook Page
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
PTA Council Meeting
links forthcoming
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31