mps-full-logo

Translate

Administration

Districtwide Management

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Anna Cutaia
acutaia@milforded.org
203-783-3433

Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Amy Fedigan
afedigan@milforded.org
203-783-3422

Operations

Chief Operations Officer

James Richetelli Jr.
jrichetelli@milforded.org
(203) 783-3405

Benefits

Maria Benedetti
mbenedetti@milforded.org
(203) 783-3431

Business Office

Terri Deveny
tdeveny@milforded.org
(203) 783-3440

Facilities & Maintenance

Patrick Bradbury
pbradbury@milforded.org
(203) 783-3432

Food Services

Eileen Faustich
efaustich@milforded.org
(203) 783-3488

Human Resources

Wendy Kopazna
wkopazna@milforded.org

(203) 783-3403

Technology & Info. Systems

Louis Giancola
lgiancola@milforded.org 

Jeff Cibulas
jcibulas@milforded.org

Garrett Clark
gclark@milforded.org

(203) 783-3446

Transportation

Judy Messologitis
jmessologitis@milforded.org
(203) 783-3405

Academics

Instructional Supervisors


Sean Smyth - District Improvement
ssmyth@milforded.org
203.783.3450

Annaliese Spaziano - Student Development
aspaziano@milforded.org
203.783.3600 

Art/Media/Music/Tech -   TBD
English & Lang. Arts -     TBD

Justine LaSala - Science/Tech Ed  
jlasala@milforded.org
203.783.3486

Lisa Swanson - Math & Business
lswanson@milforded.org
203.783.3476

Brian Scott - Soc. Studies & Languages
bscott@milforded.org
203.783.3671

Adult Education Program


Lori Hart - Director
lhart@milforded.org
203.783.3461
 

Pupil Personnel Services


Carole Swift - Director
cswift@milforded.org
203.783.
3491 

Eric Paradis - High School Supervisor
eparadis@milforded.org 
203.783.3411

Sarah Gallipoli - Middle School Supervisor
sgallipoli@milforded.org
203.783.3467

Andrea Giannattasio - Elementary Supervisor
agiannattasio@milforded.org
203.783.3493