mps-full-logo

Administration

Districtwide Management

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Anna Cutaia
acutaia@milforded.org
203-783-3433

Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Amy Fedigan
afedigan@milforded.org
203-783-3422

Operations

Chief Operations Officer

James Richetelli Jr.
jrichetelli@milforded.org
(203) 783-3405

Benefits

Maria Benedetti
mbenedetti@milforded.org
(203) 783-3431

Business Office

Terri Deveny
tdeveny@milforded.org
(203) 783-3440

Facilities & Maintenance

Patrick Bradbury
pbradbury@milforded.org
(203) 783-3432

Food Services

Eileen Faustich
efaustich@milforded.org
(203) 783-3488

Human Resources

Wendy Kopazna
wkopazna@milforded.org

(203) 783-3403

Technology & Info. Systems

Louis Giancola
lgiancola@milforded.org 

Jeff Cibulas
jcibulas@milforded.org

Garrett Clark
gclark@milforded.org

(203) 783-3446

Transportation

Judy Messologitis
jmessologitis@milforded.org
(203) 783-3405

Academics

Instructional Supervisors


Sean Smyth - Student Development & Wellness, PK-5
ssmyth@milforded.org
203.783.3450

Annaliese Spaziano - Student Development & Wellness, 6-12
aspaziano@milforded.org
203.783.3600 


Bethany Mauro - Humanities, PK-5
bmauro@milforded.org
203.783.3480

James Messina - Humanities, 6-12
jmessina@milforded.org
203.783.3671

Amy Perras
- Art/Music/Library Media, K-12
aperras@milforded.org
203.783.3412

Dr. Thomas Nobili - STEM, PK-5 
tnobili@milforded.org
203.783.3486

Lisa Swanson - STEM, 6-12
lswanson@milforded.org
203.783.3476

Adult Education Program


Lori Hart - Director
lhart@milforded.org
203.783.3461
 

Pupil Personnel Services


Carole Swift - Director
cswift@milforded.org
203.783.
3491 

Eric Paradis - High School Supervisor
eparadis@milforded.org 
203.783.3411

Sarah Gallipoli - Middle School Supervisor
sgallipoli@milforded.org
203.783.3467

Andrea Giannattasio - Elementary Supervisor
agiannattasio@milforded.org
203.783.3493