mps-full-logo

Translate

Administration

Districtwide Management

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Anna Cutaia
acutaia@milforded.org
203-783-3433

Assistant Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Amy Fedigan
afedigan@milforded.org
203-783-3422

Operations

Chief Operations Officer                     James Richetelli, Jr.           jrichetelli@milforded.org 203-783-3405   
Business Office Terri Deveny tdeveny@milforded.org 203-783-3440
Food Services Eileen Faustich efaustich@milforded.org 203-783-3488
Maintenance/Facilities Patrick Bradbury pbradbury@milforded.org 203-783-3432
Technology & Info Systems Louis Giancola lgiancola@milforded.org  203-783-3446
  Jeff Cibulas jcibulas@milforded.org 203-783-3446
  Garrett Clark gclark@milforded.org 203-783-3446
Transportation Judy Messologitis jmessologitis@milforded.org 203-783-3405

Academics

Supv./English & Lang. Arts TBD        203-783-3480             
Supv./Media/Tech/Art/Music TBD       203-783-3412 
Supv./Science/Tech Ed Justine LaSala  jlasala@milforded.org   203-783-3486 
Supv./Math & Business Lisa Swanson  lswanson@milforded.org   203-783-3476 
Supv. Soc. Studies & Languages    Brian Scott  bscott@milforded.org   203-783-3671 
Supv./Student Development Annaliese Spaziano aspaziano@milforded.org   203-783-3600 
Supv./District Improvement Sean Smyth ssmyth@milforded.org    203-783-3450
Dir./Pupil Personnel Services Carole Swift cswift@milforded.org   203-783-3491 
Supv./PPS - High School Eric Paradis eparadis@milforded.org   203-783-3411
Supv./PPS - Middle School Sarah Gallipoli sgallipoli@milforded.org    203-783-3467
Supv./PPS - Elementary Andrea Giannattasio   agiannattasio@milforded.org 

   

203-783-3493
Dir./Adult Education Program Lori Hart  lhart@milforded.org   203-783-3461 

Human Resources/Benefits

Human Resources                      Wendy Kopazna          wkopazna@milforded.org 203-783-3403
Benefits Maria Benedetti mbenedetti@milforded.org 203-783-3431