mps-full-logo

Board Members

For a 1-sheet printable version, click HERE.

You may contact the entire Board using the Board of Education email address: mboemail@milforded.orgYour message will go to all ten Board members at the same time.

1st District
Betsy Ratner (D)

bratner@milforded.org

1st District
Andrew Fowler (R)
Minority Leader

afowler@milforded.org

2nd District
Susan Glennon (D)
Board Chair

(203) 878-1846
sglennon@milforded.org

2nd District
Nicole Wasson (D)

nwasson@milforded.org

3rd District
Una Petroske (D)

Majority Leader
upetroske@milforded.org

3rd District
Warren Pawlowski (D)

wpawlowski@milforded.org

4th District
Rita Hennessey (D)

rhennessey@milforded.org

4th District
Cindy Wolfe Boynton (D)

cwolfeboynton@milforded.org

5th District
Adam De Young (D)

adeyoung@milforded.org

5th District
Cynthia Twiss (D)

ctwiss@milforded.org