mps-full-logo

Translate

Board Members


1st District
Ray Arnold (D)

50 Herbert Street (06461)
(203) 877-2483
rarnold@milforded.org

 


1st District
Scott Firmender (R)
Minority Leader

16 Centennial Drive (06461)
(203) 878-6257
sfirmender@milforded.org


2nd District
Susan Glennon (D)
Board Chair

99 Carlson Drive (06460)
(203) 878-1846
sglennon@milforded.org


2nd District
Jennifer Federico (D)
Majority Leader

14 Breakneck Lane (06460)
(203) 878-2288
jfederico@milforded.org


3rd District
Erin Pinsince (D)

11 Briggs Court (06460)
epinsince@milforded.org


3rd District
Warren Pawlowski (D)

567 Milford Point Rd. (06460)
(203) 243-9710
wpawlowski@milforded.org


4th District
Rita Hennessey (D)

35 Elaine Road (06460)
(203) 696-1223
rhennessey@milforded.org


4th District
Craig Zentkovich (D)

11 Depot Road (06460)
(203) 877-0461
czentkovich@milforded.org


5th District
Adam De Young (D)

74 Oriole Lane (06460)
(203) 751-0681
adeyoung@milforded.org


5th District
Claire Casey (D)

86 Governors Ave. (06460)
(203) 876-9717
ccasey@milforded.org