Home

Bulletins
CAPT

Freshman and Sophmores: CAPT testing starts next week (March 4th). Check the Foran High School homepage for the CAPT schedule.

Posted Monday 02/25/13 2:31 PM
Second Semester Assignments

All Classes:

The second marking period end on Friday (Feb. 1). All late work must be turned in by Monday (Feb. 4th) so that it can be entered into gradebook. Extra copies of assignments are available.

YAG Students: Textbooks must be turned in by Friday Feb. 1st.

Posted Monday 01/28/13 10:55 AM
Mid Term Schedule

The first semester will end on Friday, February 1, 2013. Semester exams will be given as

follows:

Monday January 28, 2013

7:20-9:20 Period 1 Exam

9:35-11:35 Period 2 Exam

Tuesday January 29, 2013

7:20-9:20 Period 3 Exam

9:35-11:35 Period 4 Exam

Wednesday January 30, 2013

7:20-9:20 Period 5 Exam

9:35-11:35 Period 6 Exam

Thursday January 31, 2013

7:20-9:20 Period 7 Exam

9:35-11:35 Make-up

Monday February 4, 2013 Begin 2

Semester

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, January 28, 29, 30, 31 will be

EARLY DISMISSAL DAYS.

Buses will bring students to school at the regular time in the morning, and there will be

an additional run to bring students in at 9:35 a.m. for the second exam. Students who have

no exam during the 9:35 to 11:35 period may return on these buses. Dismissal will be at

11:35, and buses will make the last daily return trip at 12:00 noon.

Exams will be given in all courses except those that have been exempt from exams in

past years. Seniors who are CAPT scholars and who have an average of B+ or better and no

cuts in a course are exempt from taking the final exam in January for semester courses.

Posted Monday 01/14/13 2:18 PM
view calendar
Calendar
  • There are no events to display.
Resources
powered by finalsite