Monday, October 16: Ordering Fraction Cards worksheet

Tuesday, October 17: p.35 More In Between Problems

Wednesday, October 18:

Thursday, October 19:

_________________________________________

 

Monday, October 9: unit 4, p. 3 (subtraction)

Tuesday, October 10: none

Wednesday, October 11: p.11 (unit 4)

Thursday, October 12: p.30 (unit 4)

_________________________________________

 

Monday, October 2: none

Tuesday, October 3: multiplication of the day (choose 1)

Wednesday, October 4: none - Multiplication/Division Test Thursday.  See review materials posted in google classroom.

Thursday, October 5: none

____________________________________________

Monday, September 25: None - Mon & Tuesday (I left unexpectedly due to a family emergency)

Tuesday, September 26:

Wednesday, September 27: none

Thursday, September 28: division of the day - choose 1

___________________________________________

Monday, September 18: p.52 division (& finish p.53)

Tuesday, September 19: p.54 decimal $ subtraction

Wednesday, September 20: none

Thursday, September 21: NO SCHOOL - none

___________________________________________

 

Monday, September 11: unit 1 p.46 (subtraction practice)

Tuesday, September 12: none

Wednesday, September 13: p.46 (division) #1-4

Thursday, September 14: none

__________________________________________

Monday, September 4: No school

Tuesday, September 5: p.32 (unit 1) #1-4

Wednesday, September 6: multiplication worksheet - choose 6

Thursday, September 7: none

______________________________________

Monday, August 28: none

Tuesday, August 29: none

Wednesday, August 30: unit 1 p.23 - finish

Thursday, August 31: none

powered by finalsite