Meet the Guidance Team

 

Meghan Basher
Director of Guidance
School Counselor
mbasher@milforded.org 
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1017

   

Jennifer Bier 
School Counselor
jbier@milforded.org
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1021

  Susan Unger
School Counselor
sunger@milforded.org
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1020
   

Melissa Wunder
College & Career Center
mwunder@milforded.org
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1023

  Jakob Rosengrant
School Counselor
jrosengrant@milforded.org
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1019
   

Kristin Skuches
Guidance Secretary
kskuches@milforded.org
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1022

  Sheila Hughes
School Counselor
shughes@milforded.org
(203) 783-3502, ext. 1018
   

Nicole Cadigan
Guidance Asst.
ncadigan@milforded.org
(203)783-3502, ext. 1238 

powered by finalsite