< back

Home

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Wednesday, Sep 6
    • PTO Meeting - 7pm
    Friday, Sep 8
    • Back to School Picnic - 5:30pm-7:30pm
    Monday, Sep 18
    • JFK Open House
    Wednesday, Sep 20
    • Early Dismissal - 1:25pm
    Thursday, Sep 21
    • NO SCHOOL - Rosh Hashanah
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
    • Picture Day
    Friday, Oct 13
    • Hawk-a-thon
    Friday, Oct 20
    • JFK PTO Trunk or Treat
    Wednesday, Oct 25
    • Early Dismissal - 1:25pm
    Friday, Oct 27
    • JFK PTO Trunk or Treat Raindate
  • Friday, Nov 3
    • Early Dismissal/ Conferences/Book Fair
    Tuesday, Nov 7
    • NO SCHOOL - Election Day/Professional Learning
    Wednesday, Nov 8
    • PTO Meeting
    Friday, Nov 10
    • Veteran's Breakfast/All School Gathering
    Wednesday, Nov 22
    • Early Dismissal - 1:25pm - Thanksgiving Holiday
    Thursday, Nov 23
    Clear Clear
    43°/32° - 0% Precip
    • NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Holiday
    Friday, Nov 24
    Clear Clear
    50°/39° - 0% Precip
    • NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 29
    • Picture Retake DaySignup for an alert reminder.