Administration -- Contact Info

DISTRICTWIDE MANAGEMENT

Superintendent of Schools Dr. Elizabeth Feser efeser@milforded.org 203-783-3433 
Asst. Superintendent of Schools  Mr. Michael Cummings mcummings@milforded.org 203-783-3422

ACADEMICS

Supv./English & Lang. Arts Jennifer Sinal Swingler jsinal@milforded.org 203-783-3480             
Supv./Media/Technology David St. Germain  dstgermain@milforded.org 203-783-3412 
Supv./Science/Tech Ed Justine LaSala  jlasala@milforded.org 203-783-3486 
Supv./Math & Business Lisa Swanson  lswanson@milforded.org 203-783-3476 
Supv. Soc. Studies & Languages Dr. Ralph Barbiero  rbarbiero@milforded.org 203-783-3671 
Supv./Student Dev. John Scalice  jscalice@milforded.org 203-783-3600 
Dir./Pupil Personnel Services Susan Kelleher  skelleher@milforded.org 203-783-3491 
Supv./PPS - High School Linda DeFrancesco ldefrancesco@milforded.org 203-783-3411
Supv./PPS - Middle School Sharon Kluchnick skluchnick@milforded.org 203-783-3467
Supv./PPS - Elementary Christine Kennedy ckennedy@milforded.org 203-783-3493
Dir./Adult Education Program Lori Hart  lhart@milforded.org 203-783-3461 

OPERATIONS

Chief Operations Officer                     James Richetelli, Jr.           jrichetelli@milforded.org 203-783-3405   
Business Office Terri Deveny tdeveny@milforded.org 203-783-3440
Food Services Eileen Faustich efaustich@milforded.org 203-783-3488
Maintenance/Facilities Patrick Bradbury pbradbury@milforded.org 203-783-3432
Technology & Info Systems Louis Giancola lgiancola@milforded.org 203-783-3446
  Jeff Cibulas jcibulas@milforded.org 203-783-3446
  Garrett Clark gclark@milforded.org 203-783-3446
Transportation Judy Messologitis jmessologitis@milforded.org 203-783-3405

HUMAN RESOURCES/BENEFITS

Human Resources                      Wendy Kopazna          wkopazna@milforded.org 203-783-3403
Benefits Maria Benedetti mbenedetti@milforded.org 203-783-3431
powered by finalsite