Contact Info

DISTRICTWIDE MANAGEMENT

Superintendent of SchoolsDr. Elizabeth Feserefeser@milforded.org203-783-3433 
Asst. Superintendent of Schools Mr. Jeffrey Burtjburt@milforded.org203-783-3422

ACADEMICS

Supv./English & Lang. ArtsJennifer Sinal Swinglerjsinal@milforded.org203-783-3480             
Supv./Media/TechnologyDavid St. Germain dstgermain@milforded.org203-783-3412 
Supv./Science/Tech EdJustine LaSala jlasala@milforded.org203-783-3486 
Supv./Math & BusinessLisa Swanson lswanson@milforded.org203-783-3476 
Supv. Soc. Studies & LanguagesBrian Scott bscott@milforded.org203-783-3671 
Supv./Student DevelopmentAnnaliese Spazianoaspaziano@milforded.org203-783-3600 
Supv./District ImprovementShannan Carlsonsperrycarlson@milforded.org203-783-3450
Dir./Pupil Personnel ServicesCarole Swiftcswift@milforded.org203-783-3491 
Supv./PPS - High SchoolEric Paradiseparadis@milforded.org203-783-3411
Supv./PPS - Middle SchoolSharon Kluchnickskluchnick@milforded.org203-783-3467
Supv./PPS - ElementaryChristine Kennedyckennedy@milforded.org203-783-3493
Dir./Adult Education ProgramLori Hart lhart@milforded.org203-783-3461 

OPERATIONS

Chief Operations Officer                    James Richetelli, Jr.          jrichetelli@milforded.org203-783-3405   
Business OfficeTerri Devenytdeveny@milforded.org203-783-3440
Food ServicesEileen Faustichefaustich@milforded.org203-783-3488
Maintenance/FacilitiesPatrick Bradburypbradbury@milforded.org203-783-3432
Technology & Info SystemsLouis Giancolalgiancola@milforded.org 203-783-3446
 Jeff Cibulasjcibulas@milforded.org203-783-3446
 Garrett Clarkgclark@milforded.org203-783-3446
TransportationJudy Messologitisjmessologitis@milforded.org203-783-3405

HUMAN RESOURCES/BENEFITS

Human Resources                     Wendy Kopazna         wkopazna@milforded.org203-783-3403
BenefitsMaria Benedettimbenedetti@milforded.org203-783-3431

 

powered by finalsite