Milford Council of PTAs

The Milford Council of PTAs is a consortium of delegate-representatives from every PTA and PTO school-based group in our city. 

They work together on issues that will benefit all parent-teacher groups and focus, in a collaborative way, on the health, education, and welfare of all children in Milford.

MILFORD PTA COUNCIL OFFICERS, 2017-18
Council President Christie Prete c.prete@sbcglobal.net
1st Vice President Emmeline Harrigan eeharrigan@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Carol Thomas cthomas13@aol.com
Treasurer Sandra Rodriguez sandrafr0517@gmail.com
Secretary Ana Madden ana.madden@yahoo.com
     
SCHOOL PRESIDENT E-MAIL
Calf Pen Meadow   Paul Bortnick  bortnickpaul@gmail.com
John F. Kennedy Kate O'Neil kzgradden@yahoo.com
Live Oaks Jane Mirmina janemirmina@gmail.com
Mathewson Alecia Coffin aleciacoffin@gmail.com
Meadowside Bridget Krauss bridgeguil@yahoo.com
Orange Avenue Michelle Cotton orangeavepta@gmail.com
Orchard Hills Melissa Crowley melissa5869@hotmail.com
Orchard Hills Julianne Spetrino spetrinoj@gmail.com
Pumpkin Delight Theresa Bludevich     tntjetta@aol.com
     
East Shore Middle School   Diane Dumais dedramamama@gmail.com
Harborside Middle School Christie Prete c.prete@sbcglobal.net
West Shore Middle School Michele Willett michelewillett@gmail.com
     
One Voice - Jonathan Law Carol Thomas cthomas13@aol.com
One Voice - Foran High Kathy Elson elsons@optonline.net
     
SEPTO Susan St. Pierre susan.stpierre@snet.net
MAGE Nicole Pena npena897@gmail.com

 

powered by finalsite