BOE Meeting Calendar, 2014

Click here to view the agendas and minutes.

Monday, January 13 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons 
Monday, January 27 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, February 10 Regular Business Meeting   Parsons
Monday, February 24 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, March 10 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, March 24 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, April 21 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, April 28 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, May 5 Committee of the Whole  Orange Avenue Elem School
Monday, May 12 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, May 19 Special Meeting  Parsons
Tuesday, May 27* Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, June 2 Special Meeting  Parsons
Monday, June 9 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, July 14 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, July 28 Special Meeting  Parsons
Monday, August 11 Special Meeting  Parsons
Monday, August 25 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Thursday, August 28 Special Meeting  Parsons
Monday, September 8 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, September 15 Special Meeting Parsons
Monday, September 22 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, October 13 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, October 27 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, November 10 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, November 24 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, December 8 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
     
  * Tuesday meeting due to holiday  
  All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.  
powered by finalsite