BOE Meeting Calendar, 2015 (Below is a listing of the 2015 Board of Education Schedule of Meetings.  It does not include additional meetings added as needed, ie. special or emergency.  For a complete listing of current meetings, please click on the link below.)

Click here to view the agendas and minutes.

Monday, January 12 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons 
Monday, January 26 Committee of the Whole  Cancelled  Parsons
Tuesday, February 3 Special Meeting Postponed to 2/11/15  Law Auditorium
Monday, February 9 Regular Business Meeting   Parsons
Wednesday, February 11 Special Meeting  Law Auditorium
Tuesday, February 17 Special Meeting  Law Auditorium
Monday, February 23 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, March 9 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, March 23 Committee of the Whole Postponed to 3/30/15  Parsons
Monday, March 30 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, April 6 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, April 27 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, May 11 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Tuesday, May 26* Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, June 8 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, July 13 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, August 24 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Tuesday, September 8* Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, September 28 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, October 12 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, October 26 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, November 9 Regular Business Meeting  City Hall
Monday, November 23 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, December 14 Regular Business Meeting  City Hall
     
  * Tuesday meeting due to holiday  
  All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.  
powered by finalsite