BOE Meeting Calendar, 2016 

The 2016 Board of Education Meeting Schedule appears below. Additional meetings may be added as needed, (special or emergency).

Click here to view the agendas and minutes.

Monday, January 11 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons 
Monday, January 25 Committee of the Whole   CANCELLED  Parsons
Monday, February 8 Regular Business Meeting   Parsons
Monday, February 22 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, March 14 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, March 28 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, April 11 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, April 25 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, May 9 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, May 23 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, June 13 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, July 11 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, August 22 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, September 12 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, September 26 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, October 10 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, October 24 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, November 14 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, November 28 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, December 12 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
     
     
  All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.  
powered by finalsite