BOE Meeting Calendar, 2015

Click here to view the agendas and minutes.

Monday, January 12 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons 
Monday, January 26 Committee of the Whole  Cancelled  Parsons
Tuesday, February 3 Special Meeting  Law Auditorium
Monday, February 9 Regular Business Meeting   Parsons
Monday, February 23 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, March 9 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, March 23 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, April 6 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, April 27 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, May 11 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Tuesday, May 26* Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, June 8 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, July 13 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, August 24 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Tuesday, September 8* Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, September 28 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, October 12 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, October 26 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, November 9 Regular Business Meeting  City Hall
Monday, November 23 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, December 14 Regular Business Meeting  City Hall
     
  * Tuesday meeting due to holiday  
  All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.  
powered by finalsite