BOE Meeting Calendar, 2017 

The 2017 Board of Education Meeting Schedule appears below. Additional meetings may be added as needed, (special or emergency).

Click here to view the agendas and minutes.

Monday, January 9 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons 
Monday, January 23 Special Meeting   Parsons
Monday, February 13 Regular Business Meeting   Parsons
Monday, February 27 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, March 13 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, March 27 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, April 17 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, April 24 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, May 8 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, May 22 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, June 12 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, July 10 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, August 28 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, September 11 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, September 25 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, October 9 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, October 23 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, November 13 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
Monday, November 27 Committee of the Whole  Parsons
Monday, December 11 Regular Business Meeting  Parsons
     
     
  All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.  
powered by finalsite