Meet the Board Members (2015-17)

 

First District

 

       Photo coming soon




 

 

Mr. Walter Hagedorn
61 Judith Drive (06461)
(203) 878-9678
whagedorn@milforded.org

Mr. Mike DeGrego (R)
1089 West River Street (06461)
(203) 878-0410
mdegrego@milforded.org

Second District


Mrs. Jennifer Federico (D)
14 Breakneck Lane (06460)
(203) 878-2288
jfederico@milforded.org


Ms. Susan Glennon (D)
99 Carlson Drive (06460)
(203) 878-1846
sglennon@milforded.org

Third District

Mrs. Susan Krushinsky  (R)
60 Crescent Drive (06460)
(203) 877-6941
skrushinsky@milforded.org

Mr. Thomas Jagodzinski (R)
27 Berkeley Terrace (06460)
(203) 876-2749
tjagodzinski@milforded.org

Fourth District

Dr. Jess Gregory (D)
27 Atwater Street (06460)
(203) 283-5052
jessgregory@milforded.org

Mr. Earl Whiskeyman (D)
27 Mark Street (06460)
(203) 877-4486
ewhiskeyman@milforded.org

Fifth District

Ms. Suzanne DiBiase (R)
77 Lindy Street (06460)
(203) 878-1049
sdibiase@milforded.org

Mrs. Claire Casey (D)
86 Governors Avenue (06460)
(203) 876-9717
ccasey@milforded.org

powered by finalsite