Meet the Board Members (2013-2015)

Click here for a printable list.

First District


Mr. John DeRosa (R)
Minority Leader

65 Green Meadow Rd. (06461)
(203) 783-9558
jderosa2@milforded.org


Mr. Mike DeGrego (R)

1089 West River Street (06461)
(203) 878-0410
mdegrego@milforded.org

Second District

 

                 

 

 

 



Mrs. Jennifer Federico (D)
14 Breakneck Lane  (06460)
(203) 878-2288
jfederico@milforded.org



Ms. Susan Glennon (D)
Board Chair
99 Carlson Drive (06460)
(203) 878-1846
sglennon@milforded.org

Third District







Mr. C. Robert Satti, Jr.  (D)
255 1st Avenue (06461)
(203) 878-9748
rsatti@milforded.org


Mr. Anthony Piselli (R)

17 Janet Street (06460)
(203) 283-5154
apiselli@milforded.org

Fourth District


Dr. Heidi Gold-Dworkin (D)
201 Kings Highway (06460)
(203) 874-1852
hgdworkin@milforded.org


Mr. Earl Whiskeyman (D)
27 Mark Street (06460)
(203) 877-4486
ewhiskeyman@milforded.org

Fifth District


Ms. Suzanne DiBiase (R)
77 Lindy Street (06460)
(203) 878-1049
sdibiase@milforded.org

Mrs. Laura Fucci (D)
Majority Leader
136 Welchs Point Road (06460)
(203) 874-9221
lfucci@milforded.org
powered by finalsite