Meet the Board Members (2017-19)

First District


Ray Arnold (D)
50 Herbert Street (06461)
rarnold@milforded.org 


Scott Firmender (R)
16 Centennial Drive (06461)
sfirmender@milforded.org 

Second District


Jennifer Federico (D)
14 Breakneck Lane (06460)
jfederico@milforded.org


Susan Glennon (D)
99 Carlson Drive (06460)
sglennon@milforded.org

Third District


Erin Pinsince  (D)

11 Briggs Court (06460)
epinsince@milforded.org 


Warren Pawlowski (D)

567 Milford Point Road (06460)
wpawlowski@milforded.org 

Fourth District


Rita Hennessey (D)
35 Elaine Road (06460)
rhennessey@milforded.org 


Craig Zentkovich (D)
11 Depot Road (06460)
czentkovich@milforded.org

Fifth District


Adam De Young (D)
74 Oriole Lane (06460)
adeyoung@milforded.org 


Claire Casey (D)

86 Governors Avenue (06460)
ccasey@milforded.org

powered by finalsite