Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Tuesday - September 12, 2017
    • NWEA Testing
    Thursday - September 14, 2017
    • NWEA Testing
    Monday - September 18, 2017
    • Open House
    Wednesday - September 20, 2017
    • Early Release Day
    Thursday - September 21, 2017
    • No School
    Wednesday - September 27, 2017
    • Social Studies Assessment - Communities
  • Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • Picture Day
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • Hawk-a-Thon (wear sneakers)
    Monday - October 16, 2017
    • Extra PE
    Friday - October 20, 2017
    • Scholastic Order Due
    • Wear PINK
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • Early Release
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • Early Release - Conferences
    Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • Early Release - Conferences
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • Early Release - Conferences
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • No School - Professional Development
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • Early Release
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • No School
    Friday - November 24, 2017
    • No SchoolSignup for an alert reminder.
powered by finalsite