The Caf Staff (2017-18)

School     Kitchen Manager    Telephone    E-Mail
Foran Marybeth Salvato (203) 783-3502, ext. 1033    msalvato@milforded.org
Jonathan Law       Barbara Mazzucco       (203) 783-3574, ext. 5016 bmazzucco@milforded.org      
East Shore Margaret Allan (203) 783-3551 mallan@milforded.org
Harborside Beth Fernandes (203) 783-3542 bfernandes@milforded.org
West Shore Maria Nunno (203) 783-3545 mnunno@milforded.org
Calf Pen Meadow     Kristie Callahan (203) 783-3612 kcallahan@milforded.org
John F. Kennedy Marie Razzaia (203) 783-3607  mrazzaia@milforded.org
Live Oaks Sue Scucci (203) 783-3604 sscucci@milforded.org
Mathewson Linnea Riggott (203) 783-3608 lriggott@milforded.org
Meadowside Antoinette Thibodeau    (203) 783-3609 athibodeau@milforded.org
Orange Avenue Tammy Ciolino (203) 783-3610 tciolino@milforded.org
Orchard Hills Marisa Gjuraj (203) 783-3605 mgjuraj@milforded.org
Pumpkin Delight Heather Donaldson-Gladue   (203) 783-3611 hdonaldsongladue@milforded.org
       
Central Office Staff      
Dir. of
Foodservices
Eileen Faustich (203) 783-3490 efaustich@milforded.org
Central Kitchen
Warehouse
Supervisor
Christopher Hathaway (203) 783-3613 chathaway@milforded.org
Foodservice
Secretary
Dawn Noble (203) 783-3490 dnoble@milforded.org
Foodservice
Secretary
Ann Reno (203) 783-3495 areno@milforded.org
       

 

powered by finalsite