2016 New Student Registration: Grades K-12

(PRESCHOOL REGISTRATION is not currently available online.  Click HERE for Preschool information.)

 

STEP 1: DETERMINE WHICH SCHOOL YOUR CHILD SHOULD ATTEND:

Click HERE to view the School/Street Assignments. Locate your street listing and note the Milford school your child should attend.

 

STEP 2: COMPLETE A REGISTRATION PACKET:

New Family: If you are new to the district, please create a NEW Family Account and add your child as a New Student.  Please use the primary parent/guardian information when creating the account. Click HERE to log in.

Returning/Former Student:  If your child has attended Milford Public Schools in the past, please contact Milford Public Schools Information Systems Dept. at (203) 783-3446.

 

STEP 3: CALL THE SCHOOL SECRETARY TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Once you have completed and submitted the online Registration Packet, please call the school secretary to make a personal appointment for completing the process. The phone numbers are listed below. You can also find information about each school on the Our Schools tab of this website.

 

STEP 4: BRING YOUR CHILD AND APPROPRIATE DOCUMENTS TO THE APPOINTMENT

In preparation for the appointment, please collect any and all documents you will need to bring. The school secretary will guide you further on the documents you will need (contact info appears below).

Thank you!

The Milford Public Schools

SchoolPhoneSchool Secretarye-mail
 ELEMENTARY (Grades K-5)   
Calf Pen Meadow(203) 783-3521Jane Smythjsmyth@milforded.org
    
John F. Kennedy(203) 783-3568Lisa Kirbylkirby@milforded.org
    
Live Oaks(203) 783-3564Kathy Clarkkclark@milforded.org
    
Mathewson(203) 783-3527Marcy Gonskimgonski@milforded.org
    
Meadowside(203) 783-3555Jennifer Stebbinsjstebbins@milforded.org
    
Orange Avenue(203) 783-3537Maggie Germanesemgermanese@milforded.org
    
Orchard Hills(203) 783-3566Doreen Mullindmullin@milforded.org
    
Pumpkin Delight(203) 783-3531Robin Greenrgreen@milforded.org
    
MIDDLE SCHOOL (Grades 6-8)
East Shore(203) 783-3559Molly Drymanmdryman@milforded.org
    
Harborside (203) 783-3523Margaret Liontasmliontas@milforded.org
    
West Shore(203) 783-3553Liz Foxefox@milforded.org
    
HIGH SCHOOL (Grades 9-12)
Jonathan Law HS(203) 783-3574  
    
Joseph A. Foran HS(203) 783-3502  
    
powered by finalsite