Monday, October 23: none

Tuesday, October 24:

Wednesday, October 25:

Thursday, October 26:

____________________________________________

Monday, October 16: none

Tuesday, October 17: none

Wednesday, October 18: none

Thursday, October 19: Their, There, & They're worksheet

_________________________________________

 

Monday, October 9: none

Tuesday, October 10: FLEX day, no class

Wednesday, October 11: action verb worksheet

Thursday, October 12: none

_________________________________________

 

Monday, October 2: none (Flex today - no switching)

Tuesday, October 3: none

Wednesday, October 4: introductory elements - commas

Thursday, October 5: none

____________________________________________

Monday, September 25: None - Mon & Tuesday (I left unexpectedly due to a family emergency)

Tuesday, September 26: none

Wednesday, September 27: none

Thursday, September 28: Commas in a list #1-5

___________________________________________

 

Monday, September 18: none

Tuesday, September 19: capitalize proper nouns worksheet

Wednesday, September 20: none

Thursday, September 21: NO SCHOOL - none

_________________________________________

Monday, September 11:Topic Sentence worksheet #1-5

Tuesday, September 12: none (no switching today)

Wednesday, September 13: none

Thursday, September 14: none

__________________________________________

 

Monday, August 28: none

Tuesday, August 29: none

Wednesday, August 30: decorate writer's notebook

Thursday, August 31:

 

powered by finalsite