Law Academic

Support Services

 

Welcome!

Students: We are available for you during your study halls.  Ask your study hall teachers for a pass to LASS.  We are located in room 170 which is in between the Nurse and Guidance offices.  As soon as you enter the room, sign in on the lap top.  

** Since there are a limited number of seats, visit us as soon as possible.**

Teachers:  Below are the links for recommending a student for Math or English support.  Please fill out the form for the student you wish to recommend and we will be in contact with you.

Math Recommendation

English Recommendation

 

Here is the link to check who came to the center:  

Drop In Attendance

Thank you for visiting! Here are the teachers that staff the center throughout the day (with the exception of Advisory/Common Time and 2nd lunch):   

Math (numeracy):  Mr. Bryan Frank & Mr. Mark Ruzbarsky

                                             bfrank@milforded.org       mruzbarsky@milforded.org

English (literacy):  Mrs. Louise Goldbeck,  Mr. Patrick Healy

                                lgoldbeck@milforded.org        phealy@milforded.org       

 

 Mrs. Jessica Colucci & Mr. Kenneth Giangregorio                                                          

   jcolucci@milforded.org            kgiangregorio@milforded.org

If you would like to contact us personally, our emails are listed below our names.

20 Lansdale Avenue
Milford, CT 06460
(P) 203-783-3574
(F) 203-783-3586


Calendar

  • February 22, 2017
    • One Voice PTSA Meeting 7:00 PMJLHS
    February 23, 2017
    • PTA Council Meeting (held @ CPM) 6:30 PM
    February 27, 2017
    • BOE Meeting (Parsons) 7:00 PM
  • March 7, 2017
    • Booster Club Meeting (Media Center) 7:00 PMJLHS
    March 9, 2017
    • Districtwide Choral Workshop, Gr. 8-12 (held @ Law) 9:30 AM to 1:15 PMMiddle/High Schools
    • CAPSS Supt/Student Awards 6:30 PM to 9:00 PMTBD
    March 10, 2017
    • Ring Banquet (Racebrook Country Club) 6:00 PM to 9:45 PMJLHS
    March 13, 2017
    • BOE Meeting (Parsons)
powered by finalsite