Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Friday, Aug 25
    • Kindergarten Orientation 1:30 PM to 3:00 PMAll Elementary Schools
    Monday, Aug 28
    • A Day (Elementary)
    • First Day of School (Students and Staff)
    • BOE Meeting (Parsons) 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Aug 29
    • B Day (Elementary)
    Wednesday, Aug 30
    • C Day (Elementary)
    Thursday, Aug 31
    • D Day (Elementary)
  • Friday, Sep 1
    • A Day (Elementary)
    Monday, Sep 4
    • Labor Day (Schools/Offices Closed)
    Tuesday, Sep 5
    • B Day (Elementary)
    Wednesday, Sep 6
    • C Day (Elementary)
    Thursday, Sep 7
    • D Day (Elementary)
    • Open House ESMS
    • Open House HSMS
    • Open House WSMS
    Friday, Sep 8
    • A Day (Elementary)
    • Welcome Picnic 5:30 PM to 7:30 PMOAS
    Monday, Sep 11
    • B Day (Elementary)
    • BOE Meeting (Parsons) 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Sep 12
    • C Day (Elementary)
    • Open House ACAD
    • Open House JLHS
    • Open House 6:00 PMFORAN
    Wednesday, Sep 13
    • D Day (Elementary)
    • PTA Council Meeting (held @ OHILLS) 6:30 PM
    Thursday, Sep 14
    • A Day (Elementary)
    • Open House MEAD
    • Open House OHS
    • Open House 6:00 PMPDS
    Friday, Sep 15
    • B Day (Elementary)
    Monday, Sep 18
    • C Day (Elementary)
    • Open House JFK
    • Open House LOS
    • Open House OAS
    • Open House CPM
    Tuesday, Sep 19
    • D Day (Elementary)
    Wednesday, Sep 20
    • A Day (Elementary)
    • Early Dismissal (All Students)
    Thursday, Sep 21
    • Rosh Hashanah (Schools/Offices Closed)
    Friday, Sep 22
    • B Day (Elementary)
    Monday, Sep 25
    • C Day (Elementary)
    • Lifetouch Picture Day OAS
    • BOE Meeting (Parsons) 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Sep 26
    • D Day (Elementary)
    Wednesday, Sep 27
    • A Day (Elementary)
    Thursday, Sep 28
    • B Day (Elementary)
    • PTA Meeting 7:00 PMOAS
    Friday, Sep 29
    • C Day (Elementary)
  • Monday, Oct 2
    • D Day (Elementary)
    Tuesday, Oct 3
    • A Day (Elementary)
    Wednesday, Oct 4
    • B Day (Elementary)
    Thursday, Oct 5
    • C Day (Elementary)
    Friday, Oct 6
    • D Day (Elementary)
    Monday, Oct 9
    • A Day (Elementary)
    • BOE Meeting (Parsons) 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Oct 10
    • B Day (Elementary)
    Wednesday, Oct 11
    • C Day (Elementary)
    Thursday, Oct 12
    • D Day (Elementary)
    Friday, Oct 13
    • A Day (Elementary)
    Saturday, Oct 14
    • Trunk or Treat OAS
    Monday, Oct 16
    • B Day (Elementary)
    Tuesday, Oct 17
    • C Day (Elementary)
    Wednesday, Oct 18
    • D Day (Elementary)
    Thursday, Oct 19
    • A Day (Elementary)
    • PTA Council Meeting (held @ West Shore) 6:30 PM
    Friday, Oct 20
    • B Day (Elementary)
    Monday, Oct 23
    • C Day (Elementary)
    • BOE Meeting (Parsons) 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Oct 24
    • D Day (Elementary)
    Wednesday, Oct 25
    • A Day (Elementary)
    • Early Dismissal - All Students
    Thursday, Oct 26
    • B Day (Elementary)
    • PTA Meeting 7:00 PMOAS
    Friday, Oct 27
    • C Day (Elementary)
    Monday, Oct 30
    • D Day (Elementary)
    Tuesday, Oct 31
    • A Day (Elementary)
  • Wednesday, Nov 1
    • B Day (Elementary)
    • Early Dismissal - All Students (Parent Teacher Conferences)
    Thursday, Nov 2
    • C Day (Elementary)
    • Early Dismissal - All Students (Parent Teacher Conferences)
    Friday, Nov 3
    • D Day (Elementary)
    • Early Dismissal - Elementary Students Only (Parent Teacher Conferences)
    Monday, Nov 6
    • A Day (Elementary)
    Tuesday, Nov 7
    • Election Day - No Classes for Students
    Wednesday, Nov 8
    • B Day (Elementary)
    Thursday, Nov 9
    • C Day (Elementary)
    Friday, Nov 10
    • D Day (Elementary)
    Monday, Nov 13
    • A Day (Elementary)
    • BOE Meeting (Parsons) 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 14
    • B Day (Elementary)
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • C Day (Elementary)
    Thursday, Nov 16
    • D Day (Elementary)
    • PTA Council Meeting (held @ Mathewson) 6:30 PMMathewson
    Friday, Nov 17
    • A Day (Elementary)
    Monday, Nov 20
    • B Day (Elementary)
    Tuesday, Nov 21
    • C Day (Elementary)
    Wednesday, Nov 22
    • D Day (Elementary)
    • Early Dismissal - All Students/Staff
    Thursday, Nov 23
    Clear Clear
    43°/32° - 0% Precip
    • Thanksgiving Holiday (Schools/Offices Closed)
    Friday, Nov 24
    Clear Clear
    50°/39° - 0% Precip
    • Thanksgiving Holiday (Schools/Offices Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Nov 27
    Clear Clear
    49°/40° - 0% Precip
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • BOE Meeting (Parsons)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 28
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 29
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMOAS
    Thursday, Nov 30
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Dec 1
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 4
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 5
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 6
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal (All Students)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Winter ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. OAS
    Thursday, Dec 7
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 8
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 11
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • BOE Meeting (Parsons)Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Dec 12
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 13
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 14
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 15
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 18
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • DARE GraduationSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMParsons Auditorium
    Tuesday, Dec 19
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 20
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Nutcracker Ballet - Parsons Auditorium - 4th gradeSignup for an alert reminder. 9:30 AM to 12:30 PMParsons Auditorium
    Thursday, Dec 21
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 22
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 25
    • Holiday Break (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 26
    • Holiday Break (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 27
    • Holiday Break (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 28
    • Holiday Break (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 29
    • Holiday Break (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • New Year's Day (Schools Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA Council Meeting (held @ Live Oaks)Signup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    Friday, Jan 5
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 8
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 9
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 11
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jan 12
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (Schools/Offices Closed)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 16
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jan 17
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 18
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA Council Meeting (held @ Pumpkin Delight)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Friday, Jan 19
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 22
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMOAS
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal (All Students)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Jan 26
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jan 29
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jan 30
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jan 31
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 2
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 5
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 7
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal (All Students)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 8
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Feb 9
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 12
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 13
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 14
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 15
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA Council Meeting (held @ JFK)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 16
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 19
    • Winter Recess(Presidents' Day) - Schools/Offices ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 20
    • Winter Recess - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 21
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Feb 22
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMOAS
    Friday, Feb 23
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Feb 26
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Feb 27
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Feb 28
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Mar 1
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 2
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 5
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 6
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 7
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 8
    • Professional Learning Day - No Classes for StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 9
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 12
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 13
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 14
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal - All Students (Parent Teacher Conferences)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 15
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal - All Students (Parent Teacher Conferences)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 16
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal - Elementary Only (Parent Teacher Conferences)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 19
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Districtwide Elementary Art Show Opening (LOS, CPM, OAVE, OHILLS)Signup for an alert reminder. Parsons
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Districtwide Elementary Art Show Opening (JFK, PD, MATH, MEAD)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA Council Meeting (held @ OAVE)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Friday, Mar 23
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Mar 26
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Mar 27
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMOAS
    Wednesday, Mar 28
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Mar 29
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Mar 30
    • Good Friday - Schools and Offices ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 3
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 4
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 5
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • New Haven Symphony- Gr. 3 Signup for an alert reminder. 10:00 AM to 12:00 PMParsons Auditorium
    Friday, Apr 6
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 9
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 13
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 16
    • Spring Break - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Apr 17
    • Spring Break - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Apr 18
    • Spring Break - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 19
    • Spring Break - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 20
    • Spring Break - Schools ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 23
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Districtwide Middle School Art Show OpeningSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 7:30 PMParsons
    Tuesday, Apr 24
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMOAS
    Wednesday, Apr 25
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Apr 26
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA Council Meeting (held @ CPM)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Friday, Apr 27
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Apr 30
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Tuesday, May 1
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 2
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 3
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 4
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 7
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 8
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 9
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 10
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Spring ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. OAS
    Friday, May 11
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 14
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 15
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 16
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 17
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Districtwide High School Art Show OpeningSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 8:00 PMParsons
    • PTA Council Meeting (held @ MEAD)Signup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Friday, May 18
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 21
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • End of the Year CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMParsons Auditorium
    Tuesday, May 22
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 23
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal (All Students)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • PTA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PMOAS
    Thursday, May 24
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 25
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 28
    • Memorial Day - Schools & Offices ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 29
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • End of the Year CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PMParsons Auditorium
    Wednesday, May 30
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 31
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • B Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Jun 4
    • C Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal (All Students) *TENTATIVESignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Jun 5
    • D Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal (All Students) *TENTATIVESignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Jun 6
    • A Day (Elementary)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Early Dismissal (All Students/Staff) *LAST DAY TENTATIVESignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
DISTRICT BOE Events/Meetings
DISTRICT elem day
DISTRICT entry only
DISTRICT Holidays/Altered Days
DISTRICT PTA Council
OAVE - PTA
ORANGE AVENUE

395 Welch's Point Road
Milford, CT 06460
(P) 203-783-3521
(F) 203-783-3680


Calendar

  • November 23, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Holiday (Schools/Offices Closed)
    November 24, 2017
    • Thanksgiving Holiday (Schools/Offices Closed)
    November 27, 2017
    • A Day (Elementary)
    • BOE Meeting (Parsons) 7:00 PM
    November 28, 2017
    • B Day (Elementary)
    November 29, 2017
    • C Day (Elementary)
    November 30, 2017
    • D Day (Elementary)
  • December 1, 2017
    • A Day (Elementary)
powered by finalsite