Date                                      Assignment

Friday 8-30-14                Class expectation sign sheet   

Tuesday 9-2-14              Early dismissal no homework

Wednesday 9-3-14         No School - humidity

Thursday 9-4-14            Intro to Patterns section 1.1 #1-28

Friday 9-5-14               Points, Lines, and Planes Defn and Diagrams. HW Worksheet 1-3B #1-29

Monday 9-8-14          wksht pg 32 #17-45

Tuesday 9-9-14        No Homework

Wednesday 9-10-14    Bisectors packet #6,9,12,14,16,23,29,13,28,30

Thursday 9-11-14        Packet of mix review problems. Finish up to the measuring section.  

Friday 9-12-14          No homework. SLO assessment in class. Should have finished other assignment afterwards in class.

Monday 9-15-14         No homework. Today in class we did construction of an equilateral triangle and the students do not have compasses at home.

Tuesday 9-16-14         More geometric constructions, no homework.

Wednesday 9-17-14     No Class NWEA testing.  

Thursday    9-18-14       Angle Bisectors

Friday  9-19-14             Perpendicular Bisectors

Monday  9-22-14         Finish Bisector review packet

Tuesday 9-23-14         Find the circumcenter of a triangle

Wednesday 9-24-14     Worksheet 1.5B Solving using properties of angles     

Thursday 9-25-14      No School

Friday  9-26-14          Worksheet 1.5C Solving for angles cont.   

Monday 9-29-14        

Tuesday 9-30-14         

Wednesday 10-1-14   

Thursday 10-2-14        

Friday 10-3-14           

Monday 10-6-14       

Tuesday 10-7-14        

Wednesday 10-8-14   

Thursday 10-9-14     

Friday 10-10-14       

Monday 10-13-14       

Tuesday 10-14-14        

Wednesday 10-15-14  

Thursday 10-16-14    

Friday 10-17-14          

Monday 10-20-14    

Tuesday 10-21-14     

Wednesday 10-22-14  

Thursday 10-23-14    

Friday 10-24-14       

Monday 10-25-14

Tuesday 10-26-14

Wednesday 10-29-14

Thursday 10-30-14    

Friday 10-31-14         

Monday 11-3-14     

Tuesday 11-4-14     

Wednesday 11-5-14

Thursday 11-6-14 

Friday 11-7-14       

Monday 11-10-14         

Tuesday 11-11-14    

Wednesday 11-12-14 

Thursday 11-13-14    

Friday 11-14-14       

Monday 11- 17-14      

Tuesday 11-18-14   

Wednesday 11-19-14  

Thursday 11-20-14       

Friday 11-21-14     

Monday 11-24-14 

Tuesday 11-25-14

Wednesday 11-26-14  No School

Thursday 11-27-14   No School

Friday 11-28-14       No School

Monday 12-1-14

Tuesday 12-2-14

Wednesday 12-3-14

Thursday 12-4-14

Friday 12-5-14   

Monday 12-8-14     

Tuesday 12-9-14     

Wednesday 12-10-14         

Thursday 12-11-14         

Friday 12-12-14           

Monday 12-15-14

Tuesday 12-16-14

Wednesday 12-17-14

Thursday 12-18-14

Friday 12-19-14

Holiday Recess 12-20-14 through 1-4-15       

Monday 1-5-15        

Tuesday 1-6-15         

Wednesday 1-7-15      

Thursday 1-8-15     

Friday     1-9-15        

Monday  1-12-15          

Tuesday 1-13-15        

Wednesday 1-14-15 

Thursday 1-15-15          

Friday 1-16-15         

Monday 1-19-15        No School    

Tuesday 1-20-15            Midterms

Wednesday 1-21-15        Midterms

Thursday 1-22-15      Midterms

Friday 1-23-15         

Monday  1-26-15     

Tuesday 1-27-15      

Wednesday 1-28-15  

Thursday 1-29-15        

Friday 1-30-15 

Monday 2-2-15  

Tuesday 2-3-15         

Wednesday 2-4-15       

Thursday 2-5-15      

Friday 2-6-15          

Monday  2-9-15 

Tuesday 2-10-15     

Wednesday 2-11-15

Thursday 2-12-15      

Friday 2-13-15        Presidents' Day Weekend

Monday 2-16-15      No School Presidents' Day      

Tuesday 2-17-15          

Wednesday 2-18-15       

Thursday 2-19-15     

Friday 2-20-15        

Monday  2-23-15       

Tuesday 2-24-15       

Wednesday 2-25-15

Thursday 2-26-15          

Friday 2-27-15

Monday 3-2-15

Tuesday 3-3-15

Wednesday 3-4-15

Thursday 3-5-15

Friday 3-6-15

Monday 3-9-15

Tuesday 3-10-15

Wednesday 3-11-15

Thursday 3-12-15

Friday 3-13-15

Monday 3-16-15

Tuesday 3-17-15

Wednesday 3-18-15

Thursday 3-19-15

Friday 3-20-15

Monday 3-23-15

Tuesday 3 -24-15

Wednesday 3-25-15

Thursday 3-26-15

Friday 3-27-15

Monday 3-30-15

Tuesday 3-31-15

Wednesday 4-1-15

Thursday 4-2-15

Friday 4-3-15  No School

Monday 4-6-15

Tuesday 4-7-15

Wednesday 4-8-15

Thursday 4-9-15

Friday 4-10-15

Spring Recess 4-11-15 to 4-19-15

Monday 4-20-15

Tuesday 4-21-15

Wednesday 4-22-15

Thursday 4-23-15

Friday 4-24-15

Monday 4-27-15

Tuesday 4-28-15

Wednesday 4-29-15

Thursday 4-30 -15

Friday 5-1-15

Monday 5-4-15

Tuesday 5-5-15

Wednesday 5-6-15

Thursday 5-7-15

Friday 5-8-15

Monday 5-11-15

Tuesday 5-12-15

Wednesday 5-13-15

Thursday 5-14-15

Friday 5-15-15

Monday 5-18-15

Tuesday 5-19-15

Wednesday 5-20-15

Thursday 5-21-15

Friday 5-22-15

Monday 5-25-15  No School

Tuesday 5-26-15

Wednesday 5-27-15

Thursday 5-28-15

Friday 5-29-15

Monday 6-1-15 Final Exams

Tuesday 6-2-15 Final Exams

Wednesday 6-3-15 Final Exams

Thursday 6-4-15 Final Exams

Friday 6-5-15 Last Day

powered by finalsite